Eksit Sounds UK Bass House Vol 01 WAV-FANTASTiC

Eksit Sounds UK Bass House Vol 01 WAV-FANTASTiC screenshot
FANTASTiC | 14 August 2022 | 82 MB

‘UK Bass House Vol 01’ by Eksit Sounds features 10 Construction Kits across drums, bass, FX and musical loops.

If you are looking for ideas to start your next UK Bassline banger, you are gonna want to dive into this collection.

This pack include loops and one shots and is designed in a way that these can be swapped out, rearranged and edited to your hearts content. Or if you are just needing some extra spice to add to that UK Bass house tune you are already making then this pack is ideal.

Product Details:

• 60 Loops (Drums, Baselines & Fx)
• 135 BPM
• 40 One Shots (Kicks, Snares, Bass Hits, Hats)




Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker