Diggy Loops Guitar Invasion 9 WAV

Diggy Loops Guitar Invasion 9 WAV screenshot
HiDERA | 10 August 2022 | 23 MB

‘Guitar Invasion 9’ is a series of live guitars presented to you by Diggy Loops. These samples contain 20 Guitar Melodies that will blow you off your feet. You can never have enough Live Guitar Soul in your production. All samples are royalty free, contained with innovation and creativity. Also, this includes a Drum Loop sample. Please visit us @ BIGCITILOOPS.COM for more exclusive content!




Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker